Seven Ministers included to BSY cabinet: New ministers sworn-in

Bengaluru, Jan. 13, 2021 ( At last the cabinet expansion of the State Government led by Chief Minister B.S. Yedyurappa has taken place. Seven MLAs were sworn-in as new Ministers.
MLAs Umesh Katti, Aravind Limbavali, Murugesh Nirani, S. Angara, MLCs C.P. Yogeeshwar, R. Shankar, MTB Nagaraj took oath in the name of good.State -Cabinet expansion - 7 MLAs -sworn - new ministers ...
Governor Vajubhai Vala gave the oath to the new ministers. Both CM and the Governor wished them.
Keywords: Seven MLAs sworn-in as new ministers/ cabinet expansion/ CM B.S. Yedyurappa