JDS MLA G.T. Devegowda announces list of probable JDS candidates from Mysuru region

Mysuru, October 21, 2022 (www.justkannada.in): JDS supremo and former Prime Minister H.D. Devegowda yesterday met JDS leader G.T. Devegowda to convince him to continue in the party and has been successful.
As a result of this, G.T. Devegowda has announced he will continue in JDS. The party has given responsibility of Mysuru incharge to him. G.T. Devegowda announced the list of candidates from the JDS party who will contest in the forth coming assembly elections in Mysuru District.
It is said that while G.T. Devegowda will contest from Chamundeshwari constituency, Harish Gowda will contest from Hunsur, Sa.Ra. Mahesh from K.R. Nagara, K. Mahadev from Periyapatna, Ashwin from T. Narasipura, Jayaprakash from H.D. Kote.
Keywords: JDS/ G.T. Devegowda/ elections/ candidates probable list/ announce