Education Minister Suresh Kumar launches Janasevaka scheme


Bengaluru, Feb. 19, 2021 ( Primary and Secondary Education, Sakala Minister Suresh Kumar, and Cooperation Minister S.T. Somashekar today officially launched the ‘Janasevaka’ scheme in Yeshwanthpur Assembly Constituency limits.
The major objective of this scheme is receiving applications at the doorstep of citizens and providing services.
The services that come under this scheme include:education-minister-suresh-kumar-janasevana-project-bangalore
1. Aadhar card
2. 21 services of the Revenue Department (Caste/ Income Certificate, Oldage pension, Physically Challenged/ Widow pension, Sandhya Suraksha Scheme, and other schemes).
3. Services of the Karnataka Building Construction workers’ and Labour Welfare Board.
4. 18 services of BBMP
5. Programs of the Physically Challenged and Senior Citizens’ Empowerment Department
6. Health and Family Welfare Department services
7. 3 services of the Karnataka State Police Department.
8. Food and Civil Supplies Department (BPL card)
9. E-stamp
10. Transport Department services
11. Other Department services
For more details, you can call 080-44554455 or visit or install the ‘Janasevaka’ app and contact.
Citizens of the Yeshwanthpur Assembly Constituency limits can avail the benefits of this program.
Keywords: Janasevaka scheme/ Minister Suresh Kumar/ Minister S.T. Somashekar/ Yeshwanthpur